Yes, it’s a new year and everyone is talking about change. Are you one of them? Do you have the courage to change? Which change are you most interested in? Check out the offer below!

  1. I am a twenty-something and I realize that my college clothing doesn’t really transfer well to the office. I don’t even know where to begin to try to present a professional image. I don’t want to wear a stuffy suit! Should I wear clothes like the people on TV? I’m confused!
  2. I have been working for quite a few years now and although I’ve been promoted in the past, I seem to be stalled. People who I trained are now taking management positions, and I am reporting to them! How do I “kick it up a notch” without going totally overboard? Can I still wear jeans and look professional?
  3. I’m tired of looking like a teenager. I can’t wear the clothes all those celebrities are wearing because I don’t want to project a sexy look. And I definitely don’t want to look like my grandmother. Where are the clothes for regular people?
  4. Last year I resolved to lose weight. The good news is, I did it! The bad news is now none of my clothes fit. I know I could have them tailored, but they no longer say who I am. I’m not trying to flaunt my new figure, but I do want to show that I have a shape! Where do I begin?
  5. I spend good money on my clothes and I try to look professional, but something just isn’t right. I can’t put my finger on it. Why do some people always look so pulled together and I always feel like I’m trying to compete?

If you’ve got the courage, I’ve got the deal! Click on the coupon to see the discounts.

May you always look great!

Pat Roland, Certified Total Image Consultant
319-981-7289
MyEverydayImage.com
Pat@MyEverydayImage.com

