Are you a Wonder Woman? Are you carrying around some questions that you’ve always wondered about? Whenever I present classes, I offer time to ask questions. But it seems like everyone is tongue-tied when given the opportunity. Then, just chatting with people, I receive all sorts of questions! This new section gives you an opportunity to see what others are asking and hear the response.

To encourage more Wonder Woman interaction, I am holding a drawing for a $10 gift certificate to Ulta. What do you need to do to enter the drawing? All you need to do is ask a question! Submit a question by:

  1. Adding a comment to any blog posting, or
  2. Sending a direct e-mail to me at Pat@MyEverydayImage.

The winner will be drawn on April 15 from all entries, whether I use your question in the April Wonder Woman section or not. Winner will be announced in next month’s e-blast. Give it a try and lighten the load!

May you always look great!

Pat Roland, CTIC
319-981-7289
Pat@MyEverydayImage.com
MyEverydayImage.com

